Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Araf Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Araf Evans

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Vail

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance."

Aka Dave

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance from!"

Serena Marple

June 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"As a new customer to State Farm, Araf warmly welcomed me into his office to go over coverage options. I was enlightened by his knowledge of State Farm products and his ability to find a plan that fit my needs. I give Araf 5 Stars every time!"

Tyrin Ferguson

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Araf Evans and his team are very elite at what they do. They are very inquisitive to every detail their clients may have and works relentlessly to get the job done while leaving their clientail satisfied."

Skyler Johnson

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Araf and his staff are top notch when it comes to taking care of you and your insurance needs. They are very attentiave and make you feel like you are the most important customer they have. Every time I have a question or I am in need of assistance they respond back to me in a very efficient manner."

Maleeque Parker

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"You won't come across too many agents such as Araf. Thanks to him, my family and I can rest easy at night."

Barry Thomas

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Araf recently helped me get a second and third quote on hail damage to my roof that will help me protect my family for years to come. Thank you to him and the State Farm team!!"

kera1379

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amazing best there is"

arlene williams

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Araf Evans has consistently been extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is an exceptional agent. I highly recommend his business to friends and family."

Jeremy “Jay” Crump

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"You won't find a better agent and team than this one here. Always professional and informative when it comes to my insurance needs. Truly lives up to the State Farm Jingle. (Like A Good Neighbor...)"

Jason Wagner II

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Just like the commercial Araf and his team are fast and efficient when you need them. Team Evans takes time with each individual customer making sure they have all the information and best choices for their insurance needs. Team Evans has been there for me when I was ignorant of insurance and got me the best for my budget"

Mr. Check The Temperature

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always professional and respectful. I wouldn't get insurance from anyone else!"

Osuman Issaka

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Araf Evans is very professional and provides excellent client experience. Highly recommended....."

Larry Brown

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"You will not find a more attentive, caring and Flex team than you will with Araf Evans. He and his office took care of all my insurance needs with a high attention to detail. I highly recommend!"

M.J. LOVELACE

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent!"

Araf Evans

May 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Team Evans Rocks 🤘🏽🎸⭐️"

Beau Brink

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my Auto and Homeowner's insurance from Geico to State Farm. Not only was Araf able to save me money on my monthly premium, but they were also able to show me the value in making sure myself and my family were properly insured. Before sitting down with Araf I had no idea how Life Insurance worked. He was able to simplify our conversation and find a plan that fits my needs at absolutely no cost! If you want to find an Agent, rather than call a 1-800 number I would call Araf and his Team to get set up today!"

Lexi Bohn

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"AWESOME!"

Hima X Studio

December 30, 2016

1  out of  5
"NOT HAPPY!!!! The girl who works there was rude to me and told me "If you don't like State Farm then leave to another insurance agency". How could she say that!! VERY RUDE.."

Sean Armst

February 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Araf Evans State Farm has been an outstanding asset to not just me as a client but my family as well. Not only do we insure our home, life, and car through Araf Evans, but my daughter and her family do as well. There have been multiple occasions that Araf and his staff have went out of their way to be helpful. Whether it be taking a call outside of office hours or simply answering regular policy questions, the staff is helpful and freindly. About a year ago there was a claim related to our auto policy and Araf personally was extremely helpul throughout the whole process. Overall Araf Evans State Farm is an outstanding company and Araf is a professional and caring agent."

Brendon Hoeke

February 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have never met a more friendly and helpful staff. I have renters insurance and an auto policy through Araf. I recently had to make a claim on my car and everything went smoothly no problems were encountered at all. I would recommend Mr. Evans and his staff to anyone looking for an insurance agent and staff who care about their customers."

Nick H

November 19, 2014

1  out of  5
"State farm insurance is great until you make claims! I was state farm for about 5-6 years i had made only one claim on my own for an A/C issue. i had car and home owner insurance through them. A tree in my backyard that appeared healthy dropped onto a neighbors garage, she made a claim for minor damages state farm denied the claim and paid nothing out. i had the tree cut down and removed with no help from state farm. a year or so later another tree in a storm lost a large branch and landed on power line of neighbor. Neighbor made another Claim and State Farm denied this claim as well. At this point no other claims car or Home have been made state farm is out roughly 2,000$ in 5 years i had paid them roughly 6,000$ just in home owners insurance let alone car insurance. State farm decided to drop my homeowners insurance after 3rd claim in 2 years putting me on high risk insurance and offering no solution to help. I wouldn't be upset if they actually paid out for the claims, I could understand there reasoning but dropping people because a neighbor makes a claim and State farm doesn't pay any thing out seems a little lame. I hope those that have insurance through them at this point read this review and find a company that actually cares. Araf Evans was little to no help in this matter his solution was to give me a phone number and have me handle this issue on my own with the corporate office."

Andy Herold

February 20, 2014

5  out of  5
"I recently had two clients recently use Araf Evans at State Farm for their homeowners and auto insurance. Both clients were extremely impressed and thanked me for introducing them to Araf. These guys both work for a large Corporation here in Omaha, they got lots of advice on places to shop around... ultimately, Araf offered the best deal on premiums while fitting them into the best coverage for each situation. Araf was personable, very professional and really demonstrated the value that State Farm can provide it's clients. I am happy to know Araf and feel comfortable referring anyone to him."

Marcos Mateus

February 7, 2014

5  out of  5
"Araf provides excelent customer support for my family and I. I highly recommend going to Araf for all of your insurance needs."